Dr. Steven Specker

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Michl Binderbauer

President and Chief Technology Officer

Chad M. Davis

Senior Vice President, Finance

Gustav Eriksson

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

David R. Ewing

Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President, Communications

Mark Lewis

Mark J. Lewis

Chief Business Officer

Debbie Margarit

Debbie Margarit

Director, Administrative Services and Executive Assistant

Mary P. O’Donnell

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Dr. Artem Smirnov

Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Toshiki Tajima

Chief Science Officer